Demons & Dialog

Exposing hidden news, history, & the new world order

The King of the North: PENTAGON SOURCE CONFIRMS GUNDERSON BOXCARS AND SHACKLES REPORT

leave a comment »

I have been researching the United Nations and what they are doing in
Canada I followed are disaster response route signs and they led to
several new Prison Camps Barbed Wire facing in.

I have noticed rail road cars painted white with UN Symbol on the side
heading through Abbotsford under cover of darkness. I took the liberty
of following it one evening into the Fraser Canyon and they stopped long
enough for me to go and investigate closer.

I am a Christian, Al, Filled with the Holy Spirit… So as I prayed, GOD
already had the path clear for me and there was even a door open for me
to go aboard .I was shocked with what I saw , there were 2 levels with
seating along the walls , Brand New handcuffs on the walls and shackles
on the floor I wonder what these are for .

On another occasion very late at night a train came through it was at a
different time I took note because the train has a routine schedule stop
but this time it was different .I went up the road and there were
unmarked military cars on the road side and the train was stopped for
some time .I went to investigate being cautious though; A large tarp was

covering the second from the end car the wind was blowing pretty hard
which I believe is why they were stopped to ensure proper covering of
their cargo I was shocked with what I saw underneath It was a very
Large Russian Rocket with launching pad .

How I am so sure Al is because I am Ex Military Navy Weapons Experience
.Why is there so much UN Equipment Coming into Canada under cover of
darkness and new prison camps going up in remote area’s . I am making
video and pictures with a Night Vision camera soon If you want to see
them let me know .The
Government is working Feverishly to disarm everyone and to usher in
cashless society …….more

Written by Michael Cooper

February 2, 2009 at 5:01 pm

Leave a Reply

